Latest SSC jobs   »   Polity Quiz For SSC CGL Exam...

Polity Quiz For SSC CGL Exam : 3rd January 2020

Q1. भारतीय राजनीतिक दल “CPI” का पूर्ण रूप क्या है?
(a) Common Party of India
(b) Commonly Party of India
(c) Communist Party of India
(d) Community Party of India

Q2. लोक सभा में भारत के राष्ट्रपति द्वारा कितने सदस्यों को नामित किया जा सकता है?
(a) 4
(b) 8
(c) 2
(d) 16

Q3. भारतीय संविधान कितने शब्दों से बना है?
(a) 40000
(b) 698000
(c) 117369
(d) 120456

Q4. भारतीय संविधान का अनुच्छेद 43A “उद्योगों के प्रबंधन में श्रमिकों की भागीदारी” किस से संबंधित है?
(a) राज्य सरकार
(b) केंद्र सरकार
(c) राज्य नीति के निर्देशक सिद्धांत
(d) भारतीय नागरिक के मौलिक अधिकार

Q5. भारतीय राजनीतिक दल ” BSP” का पूर्ण रूप क्या है?
(a) Bharatiya Samaj Party
(b) Bahujan Samaj Party
(c) Bharatiya Sangh Party
(d) Bahujan Sangh Party

Q6. तमिलनाडु की संसदीय सीटों (राज्यसभा) की संख्या कितनी है?
(a) 12
(b) 16
(c) 18
(d) 31

Q7. निम्नलिखित में से किसकी उपस्थिति में उपराष्ट्रपति शपथ लेता है?
(a) अध्यक्ष
(b) लोकसभा अध्यक्ष
(c) भारत के मुख्य न्यायाधीश
(d) अटॉर्नी जनरल

Q8. लोकसभा के पहले अध्यक्ष कौन थे?
(a) जी. वी. मावलंकर
(b) सर्वपल्ली राधाकृष्णन
(c) एम. अनंतशयनम अय्यंगार
(d) डॉ. पी. वी. चेरियन

Q9. भारतीय संविधान के कितने भाग हैं?
(a) 24
(b) 18
(c) 25
(d) 16

Q10. लोकसभा के पहले उपाध्यक्ष कौन थे?
(a) जी. वी. मावलंकर
(b) सर्वपल्ली राधाकृष्णन
(c) एम. अनंतशयनम अय्यंगार
(d) डॉ. पी. वी. चेरियन


S1. Ans.(c)
Sol.The Communist Party of India (CPI) is a communist party in India. The date maintained as the foundation day by the CPI is 26 December 1925.

S2. Ans.(c)
Sol.2 members can be nominated by the President of India in the loksabha.

S3. Ans.(c)
Sol.The constitution of India is the longest written constitution of any nation of the world . It consists of 395 articles and 12 schedules for total of 117369 words in its English version.

S4. Ans.(c)
Sol. Article 43A of the Indian Constitution “Participation of workers in management of industries” deals with the directive principles of state policy.

S5. Ans.(b)
Sol.The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) is the third largest national political party in the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh. It was formed mainly to represent Bahujans referring to people from the Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Other Backward Castes (OBC).

S6. Ans.(c)
Sol.Total 18 Rajya Sabha seats are there in Tamil Nadu. Rajya Sabha is “Council of states” and it is also knows as the upper house of the Parliament of India.

S7. Ans.(a)
Sol. The President administers the oath of office and secrecy to the Vice-President.

S8. Ans.(a)
Sol. G. V. Mavalankar is the 1st lok sabha speaker .

S9. Ans.(c)
Sol. In its current form, Indian Constitution has a preamble, 25 parts with 448 articles, 12 schedules.

S10. Ans.(c)
Sol.Madabhushi Ananthasayanam Ayyangar was the first Deputy Speaker of Lok Sabha.

Are You Preparing For SSC Exams? Register Here to get Free Study Material

Click here for best SSC CGL mock tests, video course, live batches, books or eBooks

Polity Quiz For SSC CGL Exam : 3rd January 2020_50.1

Sharing is caring!

Thank You, Your details have been submitted we will get back to you.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *